مشاكل تغذية RSS ...

بواسطة اندي جروجان في 25 أغسطس 2013 · 0 التعليقات

في عام التمتمات

عزيزي كل شيء، وكان عدد قليل من المشاكل مع آر إس إس للموقع (بفضل جسيش Sciesinski لافتا بها بالنسبة لي). كان لضبط عدد من الوظائف المعروضة إلى 20، وتبديل العلف من المواد الكاملة لملخصات. غير متأكد متى كان ذلك حاليا وأنا لا ينظرون [...]

comments } { 0 التعليقات }

على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ولقد تم العمل على تحديث إلى EXDSD بناء على ردود الفعل التي تلقيتها من المجتمع. لقد أضاف بعض الميزات الجديدة مثل القدرة على التحكم في الخدمات من لوحة القيادة الهبوط ولقد أضاف أيضا "الخوادم" لوحة القيادة الجديدة التي تسمح [...]

comments } { 6 تعليقات }

على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية وقد فعلت بعض المواد بناء على سيناريوهات محتملة لتبادل سحابة 2013 على TechTarget. يجب أن أعترف بأنني اتخذت بعض الشيء فوجئت في بعض التعليقات التي بذلت على تلك المواد - وخاصة التعليقات التي كانت في رأيي من [...]

comments } { 3 تعليقات }

صرف 2013 مديرية الشؤون الجغرافية الحالة وحة - الإصدار 1.01

بواسطة اندي جروجان 24 يونيو 2013

اليوم كان لي يوم إجازة من العمل لذلك قررت أن يكون لديك نظرة أخرى على EXDSD - ولا سيما "المفقودين" ميزات كما هو موضح في ما بعد الإفراج (التي يمكنك أن تقرأ هنا). ما هو مفقود؟ في لحظة EXDSD لا يدعم رصد أي جانب من جوانب الشبكة همرشولد. سوف يكون هذا [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

صرف 2013 مديرية الشؤون الجغرافية الحالة وحة الإصدار 1.0

بواسطة اندي جروجان 23 يونيو 2013

ملاحظة: الإصدار 1.0 من EXDSD والآن حلت محلها الإصدار 1.01 - تم تحديث جميع الروابط لتعكس التغييرات وتفاصيل التحديث يمكن العثور عليها هنا. لقد عملت لفترة من الوقت على أداة جديدة تسمى EXDSD (تبادل داج 2013 حالة لوحة). كان لي اثنين من أهم [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

كيف برمجيا للحصول على كل قواعد بيانات علبة بريد من Active Directory باستخدام C # ...

بواسطة اندي جروجان 19 مايو 2013

موافق، لذلك كنت أفكر (والذي هو دائما شيء خطير جدا!) - بعد آخر مشاركة لي حول كيف يمكنك الاعتماد صناديق البريد في قاعدة بيانات Exchange برمجيا - كنت أتساءل كيف يمكنك برمجيا الحصول على قائمة بجميع قواعد بيانات علبة بريد Exchange في خدمة Active Directory عبر distinguishedName بهم. لماذا لم أفكر بذلك؟ - [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

عد برمجيا علب البريد في علبة بريد قواعد البيانات باستخدام C # ...

بواسطة اندي جروجان 18 مايو 2013

طيب، أنا أعرف أن ما سبق من السهل جدا استخدام بوويرشيل. في الواقع أنه من الممكن أيضا تنفيذ هذه باستخدام التنفيذ Runspaces (تنفيذ أوامر cmdlets بوويرشيل مرة أخرى من خلال مشروع C #) لتحقيق نفس الشيء. ولكن بالنسبة لبرنامج وأنا أكتب في هذه اللحظة أنا في حاجة لاتخاذ مختلف طفيف [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

تكوين خط RCCT- القيادة لحسابات الخدمات، حمامات IIS وvDirs وخدمة العضوية حساب ...

بواسطة اندي جروجان 17 مايو 2013

حتى بعض ستعرف لقد تم العمل على عدد من المشاريع البرمجة على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. المسلم بعضها أفضل من غيرها - ولكن الشيء الوحيد الذي ازعجت لي دائما هو كيف يمكن توفير الإعداد والتكوين تجربة أفضل لقرائي. معظم حياتي [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

WinWOL (ويندوز استيقظوا على الشبكة المحلية) -version 1.1

بواسطة اندي جروجان 27 أبريل 2013

في يناير سراحي أداة بسيطة جدا تسمى 'WinWOL "(ويندوز استيقظوا على الشبكة المحلية) والتي، كما يوحي اسمها هو ويك يستند إلى Windows على مدير الشبكة المحلية. على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية ولقد تم النظر إلى البرنامج مرة أخرى وأراد أن يغير الطريقة التي عملت لجعله أسهل قليلا للاستخدام. [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

Released- تبادل أداة إنشاء السائبة العضو V2.0 (EBUCT 2.0) ...

بواسطة اندي جروجان 26 أبريل 2013

أعتقد أنني لم تنتهي حقا أداة. هناك دائما شيء ما يمكنني أن أفكر في إضافة أو اقتراح أن شخصا ما يجعل أنني أريد أن المدونة! هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على تبادل السائبة أداة إنشاء المستخدم V2.0 (EBUCT) حيث الساخنة في أعقاب الإصدار 1.2 - أنا [...]

قراءة المقال كاملا →

RSS feed problems…

by Andy Grogan on August 25, 2013 · 0 comments

in General Mumblings

Dear all, had a few problems with the RSS feed to the site (thanks to Wojciech Sciesinski for pointing it out to me). Had to adjust the number of displayed posts to 20 , and switch the feed from full articles to Summaries. Not sure how long it has been offline as I don’t view […]

{ 0 comments }

Over the last few weeks I have been working on an update to the EXDSD based upon feedback that I have received from the community. I have added in some new features such as being able to control Services from the landing dashboard and I have also added a new “Servers” dashboard which allows for […]

{ 7 comments }

Over the last few months I have done a few articles based on possible cloud scenarios for Exchange 2013 on TechTarget. I have to admit that I have been somewhat taken aback at some of the comments that have been made on those articles – particularly the comments which have been in my opinion of […]

{ 3 comments }

Exchange 2013 DAG Status Dashboard – version 1.01

by Andy Grogan June 24, 2013

Today I had a day off work so I decided to have another look at the EXDSD – in particular the “missing” features as described in the release post (which you can read here). What’s missing? At the moment the EXDSD does not support monitoring of any aspect of the DAG network. This will be […]

Read the full article →

Exchange 2013 DAG Status Dashboard–version 1.0

by Andy Grogan June 23, 2013

NOTE: Version 1.0 of the EXDSD has now been replaced by version 1.01 – all links have been updated to reflect the changes and details of the update can be found here. I have been working for a while on a new tool called the EXDSD (Exchange 2013 DAG Status Dashboard). I had two main […]

Read the full article →

How to programmatically get all Mailbox Databases from Active Directory using C#…

by Andy Grogan May 19, 2013

Ok, so I was thinking (which is always a very dangerous thing!) – after my last post on how you can programmatically count Mailboxes per Exchange Database – I was wondering how you can programmatically get a list of all Exchange Mailbox Databases in Active Directory via their distinguishedName. Why was I thinking this? – […]

Read the full article →

Programmatically counting mailboxes in Mailbox Databases using C#…

by Andy Grogan May 18, 2013

Ok, I know that the above is pretty easy using Powershell. In fact it is possible to also implement this using Automation Runspaces (again executing Powershell cmdlets from within the C# project) to achieve the same thing. But for a program that I am writing at the moment I needed to take a slight different […]

Read the full article →

RCCT– Command line configuration for Service Accounts, IIS Pools and vDirs and Service Account Membership…

by Andy Grogan May 17, 2013

So as some of you will know I have been working on a number of programming projects over the last few years. Admittedly some are better than others – but the one thing that has always bothered me is how I can provide a better setup and configuration experience for my readers. Most of my […]

Read the full article →

WinWOL (Windows Wake on LAN)–Version 1.1

by Andy Grogan April 27, 2013

In January I released a very simple tool called ‘WinWOL’ (Windows Wake on LAN) which, as the name suggests is a Windows based Wake on LAN manager. Over the last few months I have been looking at the software again and wanted to change how it worked to make it a little simpler to use. […]

Read the full article →

Released– Exchange Bulk User Creation Tool v2.0 (EBUCT 2.0)…

by Andy Grogan April 26, 2013

I guess that I never really finish a tool. There is always something that I can think of to add or a suggestion that someone makes that I want to code in! This is especially true for the Exchange Bulk User Creation Tool v2.0 (EBUCT) where hot on the heels of version 1.2 – I […]

Read the full article →